Parochial Church Council

The current members of the PCC are listed below.

Minutes of each PCC meeting are published here after they have been approved at the next meeting: PCC Minutes

APCM reports can be found here: Annual Reports

Members of St Peter's Wellesbourne PCC

Richard Bacon

Greg Bartlem

David Close

Barry Coleman

Lynn Darby

Graham Day

Steve Hood

Margaret Howard

Cyril Loman

Pat Mills

Linda Mitchell

Christine Murphy

Veronica Quinn

Jackson Towers

Fiona Unsworth

Jann Wallace

Bob White

Pam White

Jan Willows